Follow Us

SEP 02, 2014

The Weeknd - The Fall | p. Daheala

Grimes - Go ft. Blood Diamonds

Astro - 88 | p. Sammy J

Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa - Smoke | P. Mike Will

Hoodie Allen - Movie | P. Parrish Warrington &
Riff Raff Calls Sam Smith A “Chubby Little Fuck Factory” Over Instagram Pic
1 day ago
So, Sam Smith cut out RiFF RAFF from a picture taken at this year's MTV VMAs, and this is something you just don't do. Reasoning: if you have RiFF RAFF in a photo, it ought to be treated like a precious metal. Oh, and apparently if you do it and then post it, it'll really piss him off. After Sam Smith posted the aforementioned edit of himself, Katy Perry and Charli XCX at the VMAs on Instagram, RiFF RAFF took to Twitter to voice his qualms, and had a couple choice phrases for the blue-eyed soul star.

P.S. YOUR FACE iS SUPER HUGE @samsmithworld (Read More)

Beyoncé’s Dad Claims Infamous Elevator Fight Was a PR Stunt
3 days ago
After elevator footage leaked showing Jay-Z and Solange fighting while Beyonce stood by, it was all anyone could talk about. Now Mathew Knowles is saying that was the whole point

Sarah Silverman Brought Liquid THC to the Emmys
Nicki Minaj Appears to Have Wardrobe Malfunction at the VMAs
Here's How the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Actually Started
by Taboola
The celebrity scandal of the year might not have been much of a scandal at all.

Beyoncé and Solange Knowles’ father, Mathew Knowles, told a Houston radio talk show earlier this week that Elevator-Gate may have all been an elaborate show.

After video footage of Solange attacking her brother-in-law Jay Z in a elevator at the Standard Hotel was leaked earlier this year, everyone feared the worst. The clip, which was reportedly filmed after Solange, Jay and Beyoncé had left the Met Gala after-party, stoked speculation that Jay had cheated on Bey and that their marriage was on the rocks. The rumors are still circulating, months later, even amidst the couple’s joint On The Run tour that began in late June.

But that could have been the point, according to Bey’s dad and former manager. “[They needed something to] ignite that tour,” Knowles said. “It’s called a ‘Jedi mind trick.’ The Jedi mind trick fools you a lot of the time.”

Why would his daughters and son-in-law pull such a stunt? “All I know is: everyone is talking about it. Ticket sales went up, Solange’s album sales went up 200%,” Knowles said.

Of course, it should be noted that Beyoncé and her father don’t appear to be particularly close these days. She fired him as her manager in 2011, not long after her mother, Tina Knowles, filed divorce papers citing Mathew’s extramarital affair. It’s certainly likely that he is just as clueless about the motivating factor of the clash as anyone else.

As for the three main parties — that is Bey, Jay and Solange — they’ve remained relatively mum on the subject. Shortly after the footage leaked, the trio issued a statement calling the fight an “unfortunate incident” and a “private matter.” (Read More)

Rick Rubin Does the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge His Way
5 days ago
Yes, this is another video about the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge. And yes, we do recommend you to watch this. Because it's Rick Rubin and Rick Rubin has his own way of doing things. Nominated by Eminem, the renowned producer and Yoga enthusiast turned his contribution into a transcendental affair, filling a tub with ice water and submerging himself entirely. On top of that, he filmed the whole thing through Super 8. Watch it above and get inspired.

Video Here ---> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKqgM4ImdQU (Read More)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65